Gorillaz add new dates in Los Angeles and Philadelphia to the tour

Gorillaz embark on a North American tour this fall, their first in five years, spanning September and October. Since the May announcement, they have added additional shows in a few cities: Los Angeles, where the new date is September 25 at the YouTube Theaterand Philadelphia, where the new date is on October 15 at The Met Philadelphia. Both new dates, like most of the tour, are included EarthGangand tickets are available now.

Check out Gorillaz’ updated dates below, which include a NYC show at the Barclays Center on October 12, also with EarthGang.

Updated Gorillaz 2022 Tour

GORILLAZ: TOUR 2022
Sunday September 11 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Monday, September 12 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Wednesday, September 14 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Saturday September 17th – Las Vegas, NV – Life is Beautiful Festival
Monday, September 19 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Arena
Wednesday, September 21 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
Friday, September 23 – Los Angeles, CA – The Kia Forum
Sunday, September 25 – Los Angeles, CA – YouTube Theater
Monday, September 26 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
Wed, September 28 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Friday, September 30 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Sat. 01.10. – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at the Toyota Music Factory
Monday, Oct. 3 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Wed. 05.10. – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Thu, 06.10. – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Sat. 08.10. – Montreal, QC – Bell Center
Tuesday, October 11 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Wednesday, October 12 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Friday, October 14 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met
Saturday, October 15 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met
Monday, October 17 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion
Wednesday, October 19 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheater
Friday, October 21 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center
Sunday, October 23 – Miami, FL – FTX Arena

EARTHGANG supports from September 11th to October 19th
Jungle supports October 21st and 23rd

About Stephanie McGehee

Check Also

WebBank makes a strategic investment in FinTech platform iCreditWorks

“We continue to expand our relationship with WebBank to ensure our alignment and advance our …